

NAIOP Chicago Award for Excellence Recipients by Year

2014

Jack McKinney, President and Founder, J.F. McKinney + Associates

2012

Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago

2011

Robert A. Wislow, Chairman & CEO U.S. Equities Realty

2010

J. Leonard Caldeira, Managing Director, Industrial and Land Services Jones Lang LaSalle

2009*

James L. Dieter, Executive Managing Director CB Richard Ellis, Inc.

2005

John S. Gates, Jr., Co-Chairman of the Board CenterPoint Properties Trust

2004

William A. Alter, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer The Alter Group

2003

Allan J. Hamilton, Senior Partner Hamilton Partners

2002

James A. McShane, Chief Executive Officer The McShane Companies

2001

Joe Ravenhorst, Chief Executive Officer Opus North Corporation

2000

Michael M. Mullen, Chief Executive Officer CenterPoint Properties Trust



1999

Richard M. Daley, Mayor The City of Chicago Department of Planning & Development

1998

Cantera

1997

McCormick Place Mesirow Stein Real Estate, INC. & ORIX/TMK Venture