## **Appendix B: Committee Co-chairs**

Co-chair	Committee
Zeke Flores	Economic Development
William Foster	Economic Development
Doug Oberhelman	Economic Development
Alyssa Rapp	Economic Development
MarySue Barrett	Infrastructure
Kirk Dillard	Infrastructure
Del Wilkins	Infrastructure
Christal Wilson	Infrastructure
Amy Francetic	Energy, Environment, Utilities, and Natural Resources
Charlie Potter	Energy, Environment, Utilities, and Natural Resources
Jerri Titsworth	Energy, Environment, Utilities, and Natural Resources
Jeff Beasley	Agriculture
Len Corzine	Agriculture
Corey Flournoy	Agriculture
Heather Hampton-Knodle	Agriculture
Eric Hargan	Health and Human Services
Ken Smithmier	Health and Human Services
Neli Vasquez-Rowland	Health and Human Services
Al Bowman	Education
Alice Marie Jacobs	Education
Lazaro Lopez	Education
Beth Purvis	Education
Karen Reagan	Education
Tony Smith	Education
Don Wilson	Education
Dave Leckrone	Veterans
Juan Pérez	Veterans
Brian Rowland	Veterans
John Maki	Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
Chuck Peck	Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
Diane Williams	Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
Paula Wolff	Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
Fran Edwardson	Emergency Management
James Joseph	Emergency Management

Philip O'Connor	Emergency Management
Jim Ardis	Intergovernmental Efficiencies and Local Government
Karen Darch	Intergovernmental Efficiencies and Local Government
Chuck Griswold	Intergovernmental Efficiencies and Local Government
Ruben Pineda	Intergovernmental Efficiencies and Local Government
Marty Cole	Information Technology
Dan Lauderback	Information Technology
Deb DeHaas	Operations
John Garabedian	Operations
David Kahnweiler	Operations