Congratulations to our 32nd Annual Awards for Excellence Finalists

Click on each category below to learn about the 2019 Finalists.  2019 Awards winners will be chosen by LIVE voting at the 32nd Annual Awards for Excellence on November 14, 2019.

Office Redevelopment of the Year
123 N. Wacker | LaSalle Investment Management
Presidents Plaza | GlenStar Properties & Angelo Gordon & Co.
The Old Post Office | 601W Companies
Willis Tower | Blackstone EQ Office

Industrial Build-to-Suit Development of the Year
Bridge Point Wood Dale | Bridge Development Partners, LLC
Bystronic | Conor Commercial Real Estate
Custom Companies | CenterPoint Properties
Diageo | Seefried Properties
Fresenius Kabi | Venture One Real Estate
Luxor Workspaces | CenterPoint Properties
Prologis Minooka 7 | Prologis
Prologis Park 355 Building 2 | Prologis

Industrial Speculative Development of the Year
845 N. Larch Avenue | Venture One Real Estate
10601 & 10701 Seymour Avenue | CenterPoint Properties
Bridge Point Franklin Park | Bridge Development Partners, LLC
Monee Three | Northern Builders, Inc.
Prologis Internationale Centre 20 | Prologis
Rockwell Logistics Center | Venture One Real Estate

Broker Transaction of the Year – Downtown Office
BMO Tower at Union Station, BMO Financial Group, US Headquarters
Salesforce Tower at 333 W. Wolf Point Plaza Drive
Uber at The Old Post Office
USG Corporation – Global Headquarters at 550 W. Adams

Broker Transaction of the Year – Suburban Office
Acco Brands at Kemper Lakes Business Center
Aldi & HCSC at Naperville Woods Office Center
Edward Elmhurst Health at 4201 Winfield Road
Stericycle at Bannockburn Lakes III
Ulta Beauty at Tallgrass Corporate Center
United Airlines at 1501 Shure Drive

Broker Transaction of the Year – Industrial
Diageo at 143rd & Steiner Road
Dollar General at Midwest Trade Center
First Logistics at Marina Crossings
LTD Commodities at 1000 Bilter Road
S&S Activewear at Prologis Park 355

Broker Transaction of the Year – Office Investment
412 N. Wells
Lakewood Center
LaSalle – Wacker Building
McDonald’s Plaza and Campus

Broker Transaction of the Year – Industrial Investment
East I-55 Portfolio
Fountain Square Commerce Center
Northwest Pointe II
Olcott/Pretium Packaging Industrial Property
Urban Logistics Distribution Center
Vee Pak Portfolio

Architecture Firm of the Year
Solomon Cordwell Buenz (SCB)
Ware Malcomb
Wright Heerema Architects

Engineering Firm of the Year
Eriksson Engineering Associates, Ltd.
Manhard Consulting

Contractor of the Year
Executive Construction Inc.
FCL Builders
Keeley Construction
Leopardo Companies, Inc.
McShane Construction Company
Meridian Design Build
Morgan/Harbour Construction
Northern Builders, Inc.
Peak Construction Corporation
Pepper Construction
PREMIER Design + Build Group, LLC

Property Management Firm of the Year
Colliers International
NAI Hiffman

Developer of the Year*  (Developer of the Year Winner is chosen by Jury)
Bridge Development Partners, LLC
Conor Commercial Real Estate

Join us at the 32nd Awards for Excellence on November 14, 2019.
Register Now