Congratulations to the 31st Annual Awards for Excellence Winners

Award for Excellence
Ron Frain
Principal, Industrial Division | Sterling Bay

Office Redevelopment of the Year
The National | Blue Star Properties

Industrial Speculative Development of the Year
Bridge Point 290 Phase I | Bridge Development Partners

Industrial Build-to-Suit Development of the Year
School Health Corporation Headquarters | Trammell Crow Company

Broker Transaction of the Year – Downtown Office
Walgreens Boots Alliance at the Old Post Office
Landlord Seller Broker(s):  Daniel Heckman, Matt Pistorio, Steve Smith & Brian Whiting | The Telos Group
Tenant Buyer Broker(s):  Brian Means, Meredith O’Connor, Bill Rogers & Steve Stratton | JLL

Broker Transaction of the Year – Suburban Office
Riverwalk II
Landlord Seller Broker(s):  Chris Cummins, Adam Showalter & Allyson Yates | Cushman & Wakefield
Tenant Buyer Broker(s):  John Conerty & John Goodman | Savills Studley

Broker Transaction of the Year – Industrial
RJW Transport at 2601 Internationale Parkway and 1000 Veterans Parkway
Landlord Seller Broker(s):  Sean Henrick & Jason West | Cushman & Wakefield and Jim Estus & Matthew Stauber | Colliers International
Tenant Buyer Broker(s):  Dominic Carbonari & Frank Griffin | JLL

Broker Transaction of the Year – Office Investment
Prudential Plaza
Broker(s):  Nooshin Felsenthal, Keith Largay & Bruce Miller | JLL

Broker Transaction of the Year – Industrial Investment
John Hancock Chicago Portfolio
Broker(s):  John Huguenard, Sean Devaney & Ed Halaburt | JLL

Contractor of the Year
McShane Construction Company

Architecture Firm of the Year
Ware Malcomb

Engineering Firm of the Year

Property Management Firm of the Year
NAI Hiffman

Developer of the Year
Venture One Real Estate